Jan05

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Thursday, 04 January 2018

Shake a Tail Feather in 2018!!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Funny stuff!
Dec29

Outsmarting the dreaded "Egg Eater"

Thursday, 28 December 2017

DIY Roll-away Laying Box Retrofit

Outsmarting the dreaded
2 hrs, some scrap materials, and a little creativity solved the issue!
Dec26

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Holiday Photos

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
Happy Holidays from Bunch's Backyard Poultry
Dec21

Splash much?

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Splash-based Silverudd's Blue

Splash much?
Not a summer time pool party, but it's lookin' mighty splashy around here :)
Dec03

Black Copper Marans are lookin' good!

Saturday, 02 December 2017

BCMs

Black Copper Marans are lookin' good!
Black Coppers
Nov26

Dynamic Plumage of Swedish Flowers!

Sunday, 26 November 2017

Dynamic Plumage Patterns

Dynamic Plumage of Swedish Flowers!
Check out how these two cockerel's color patterns have changed through time!
Nov17

Can you find the Olive Eggs?

Thursday, 16 November 2017

Olive Eggs

Can you find the Olive Eggs?
Beautiful Olive Eggs!!
Nov14

Side Coop Idea

Monday, 13 November 2017

Side Coop Idea

Side Coop Idea
An interesting way to add space to an existing chicken run
Nov08

The SMALLEST Chicken Breed on the Planet...

Tuesday, 07 November 2017

Smallest Chicken

The SMALLEST Chicken Breed on the Planet...
We love these tiny birds
Nov03

Beautiful Olive Egger Pullet

Thursday, 02 November 2017

Beautiful Olive Egger Pullet
Beautiful Olive Egger
Oct27

NEW FLOCK ADDITION: The Ultra Rare 'Deathlayer' Chicken

Thursday, 26 October 2017

NEW FLOCK ADDITION: The Ultra Rare 'Deathlayer' Chicken
Ultra Rare 'Deathlayer' Chicken
Sep05

Happy animals!

Tuesday, 05 September 2017

Happy animals!

Happy animals!
Poultry, goats, and guardian dog, oh my!
Sep05

Great Lookin' Chicks!

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Lookers!

Great Lookin' Chicks!
The Flowers have been flowing...great looking Swedish Flower Hen chicks with diverse colors!
Jul22

Awesome Egg Colors!

Friday, 21 July 2017

Awesome Egg Colors!
Awesome Egg Colors!
[12  >>  

Follow Us

 

Follow and share us on social media for specials and the latest news!